tes
Total Number of Visitors: 183377
Tel. No.: +442081235892 - UK (London)

What is an Oil and Gas Landman?

An oil and gas landman is a member of the oil and gas industry that deals primarily with the acquisition, divestiture, maintenance and negotiations of public and private mineral rights of the properties used in the development of energy resources in the United States.
slide1

The Petroleum Industry

The global processes of exploration, extraction, refining, transporting (often by oil tankers and pipelines), and marketing petroleum products. The largest volume products of the industry are fuel oil and gasoline (petrol).
slide2

Electricity from Oil

In the United States, oil is used mostly for transportation or home heating purposes, although a small percentage is used as a fuel for electricity generating plants. As with other fossil fuels, oil is found in underground reservoirs.
slide3

Petroleum or Crude Oil

In the United States, oil is used mostly for transportation or home heating purposes, although a small percentage is used as a fuel for electricity generating plants. As with other fossil fuels, oil is found in underground reservoirs.
slide4

Contact us

Please fill out the form below and we will email you back as soon as possible. Thank you.



Enter image text.



Office Address:

1st Floor Club Building B, Clark Hills Village, Clark Freeport Zone, Clarkfield, Pampanga 2009


Tel. Number:

+442081235892 - UK (London)


Email:

information@blackdiamondexploration.com

Executive Officers

John Lamb
President/CEO
Tel. No.: +63.918.206.3882
Email: jlamb@blackdiamondexploration.com
Roger Blaettler
Executive Vice President
Tel. No.: +63.933.964.3685
Email: rblaettler@blackdiamondexploration.com

Executive Advisers & Consultants

Ronald Flynn
International Consultant/Adviser
Philippines: +63.917.828.0042
Singapore: +65.924.448.343
USA: 1-949- 273-1544 Orange County
USA: 1-415-992-5562 San Francisco
USA: 1-646-583-1176 New York
Email: rflynn@blackdiamondexploration.com

Executive Secretary in Singapore:
Tel. No.: +65.937.198.69

Marizza Rio M. Beltran
Secretary
Tel. No.: +63.946.502.5489
Email: mrbeltran@blackdiamondexploration.com
Crystal Marlene M. Hilton
Secretary
Tel. No.: +63.912.968.7486
Email: cmhilton@blackdiamondexploration.com
Aira Del Mundo
Secretary
Tel. No.:+63.977.168.6870
Email: adelmundo@blackdiamondexploration.com

International Representative

Joshua Flynn
International Representative
Tel. No.: +63.917.520.4974
Tel. No.: 1-714-594-5046 (USA)
Email: jflynn@blackdiamondexploration.com
Roxy Borinaga
Executive Secretary of Joshua Flynn
Tel. No.:+63.916.769.3192
Tel. No.:+63.917.520.4926
Tel. No.: 714-982-4104 - USA
Email: rborinaga@blackdiamondexploration.com

Christopher Gardner
International Representative
Tel. No.: +63.949.406.3046
Email: cmijares@blackdiamondexploration.com
Daniel Skulnick
International Representative
Tel. No.: +63.908.712.1645
Email: dskulnick@blackdiamondexploration.com
Ella Lleno
Executive Secretary of Daniel Skulnick
Tel. No.:+63.949.914.6672
Email: elalleno@blackdiamondexploration.com

Executive Staff

Debbie Lacanlale
Corporate Controller
Tel. No.: +63.932.879.7713
Email: dlacanlale@blackdiamondexploration.com

Arcel Muldong
Corporate Secretary
Tel. No.: +63.922.459.9504
Email: arcel@blackdiamondexploration.com

Maricel Toledo
Administrative Manager
Tel. No.:+63.915.399.5602
Email: mtoledo@blackdiamondexploration.com

Che Carson
Administrative Officer
Tel. No.: +63.999.902.1893
Email: ccarson@blackdiamondexploration.com
Jennilyn Permales
Administrative Officer
Tel. No.: +63.943.353.9697
Email: jpermales@blackdiamondexploration.com

Tomacita Camayra
Treasury
Tel. No.: +63.915.338.3569
Email: zcamayra@blackdiamondexploration.com

Irish Acol
Assistant Executive Secretary
Tel. No.:+63.930.917.8493
Email: iacol@blackdiamondexploration.com

Public Relations

Gidget Santos
Public Relations Officer
Tel. No.: 323.892.0988
Email: gsantos@blackdiamondexploration.com

Roseann Concepcion
Public Relations Officer
Tel. No.: 323.892.0988
Email: rconcepcion@blackdiamondexploration.com
Chelsea Quiambao
Public Relations Secretary
Tel. No.:+63.917.958.2391
Email: cquiambao@blackdiamondexploration.com

Trixia Nucum
Public Relations Secretary
Tel. No.: +63.926.153.1603
Email: tnucum@blackdiamondexploration.com

Marketing and Promotions

Carol Cadigoy
Public Relations Officer
Tel. No.:+63.915.707.9347
Email: ccadigoy@blackdiamondexploration.com

Dahl Grace Korionoff
Marketing Operator
Tel. No.:+63.923.694.0123
Email: dkorionoff@blackdiamondexploration.com

Enrico Rubio
Marketing Operator
Tel. No.:+63.932.145.5490
Email: erubio@blackdiamondexploration.com
Leilani Loria
Marketing Operator
Tel. No.:+63.915.707.9347
Email: lloria@blackdiamondexploration.com

Cristy Dayao
Marketing Operator
Tel. No.:+63.915.707.9347
Email: cdayao@blackdiamondexploration.com
Content Bot